Contact QSSC

Phone: (613) 210-TEAM (8326)
After Hours Emergency League Hotline: (343) 306-4695
Email: quinte@sportandsocialclub.ca

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm

Mailing Address (please note this is not an office location): 

Quinte Sport & Social Club
1 Donald Street Suite 204
Ottawa, ON K1K 4E6

Virtual Office:  Our office has gone virtual. We will have pop-up events during our seasonal launch periods to ensure teams and players can pick up equipment or do in-person payments.

  

Christian Macher
Customer Service Specialist
quinte@sportandsocialclub.ca
(613) 210-8326

 

Karley Salsbury
Sport Operations Manager
karley@sportandsocialclub.ca
(343) 306-3695

 

Matt Linton
Director of Operations
matt@sportandsocialclub.ca
(343) 306-4574

 

Nicole Carlson
Director of Marketing
nicole@sportandsocialclub.ca
(902) 459-2917

 

Laura LeBlanc
Chief Operating Officer
laura@sportandsocialclub.ca
(613) 552-3347

 

Pamela Devins
Accounting Manager
pamela@sportandsocialclub.ca

 

 

Request Info

First Name
Last Name
 
 
(123)
555
1234
 
 
Let us know about your specific interests, questions, or concerns.
Check this box to receive email newsletters about our leagues and events.

Email

quinte@sportandsocialclub.ca

Phone

(613) 210-8326

Address

1 Donald Street
Suite 204
Ottawa, ON K1K 4E6